2008 USA Math Olympiad Winners Awarded

Twelve winners were honored on Monday June 9 at the 2008 USA Math Olympiad. SOA President Bruce Schobel and SOA members Eli Donkar, Mary McKay and Steve McKay were present for the ceremony held in Washington DC.



2008 USA Mathematical Olympiad winners with SOA members Steve McKay, Mary McKay (left), SOA President Bruce Schobel and SOA member Eli Donkar (right).