Staff Directory

Staff Executive Team and Support

Greg Heidrich Executive Director gheidrich@soa.org +1-847-706-3510
Stacy Lin Deputy Executive Director & Chief Financial Officer slin@soa.org +1-847-706-3550
Sheree Baker Sr. Director, Governance sbaker@soa.org +1-847-706-3565
Michael Boot Managing Director, Sections & Practice Advancement (SPA) mboot@soa.org +1-847-706-3536
Patrick Gould Managing Director, Marketing & Communications pgould@soa.org +1-847-706-3615
Ken Guthrie Managing Director, Education kguthrie@soa.org +1-847-706-3543
Dale Hall Managing Director, Research dhall@soa.org +1-847-273-8835
Ann Henstrand Sr. Director, Asia & Latin America ahenstrand@soa.org +1-847-273-8810
Carol Kozlowski Sr. Director, Human Resources ckozlowski@soa.org +1-847-706-3569
Richard Veys General Counsel rveys@soa.org +1-847-706-3524
Cathy Powers Executive Administrative Assistant cpowers@soa.org +1-847-706-3568


Customer Service Team

Laura Kibiloski Manager, Customer Service lkibiloski@soa.org +1-847-273-8801
Brittany Allen Customer Service Representative ballen@soa.org +1-847-706-3526
Kasia Fraczek Customer Service Representative kfraczek@soa.org +1-847-706-3533
Dreena Lindsey Membership Representative dlindsey@soa.org +1-847-273-8803
Linda Lococo Customer Service Representative llococo@soa.org +1-847-273-8806
Susan Maki Customer Service Representative smaki@soa.org +1-847-273-8802
Marni Smith Lead Customer Service Representative msmith@soa.org +1-847-706-3583


Education Team

Ken Guthrie Managing Director, Education kguthrie@soa.org +1-847-706-3543
Anna Abel Manager, Professional Development aabel@soa.org +1-847-706-3563
Colleen Bagnasco Sr. Director, Events cbagnasco@soa.org +1-847-706-3541
Anthony Cappelletti Staff Fellow, General Insurance acappelletti@soa.org +1-847-273-8832
Nidhi Chokshi Education Services Project Specialist nchokshi@soa.org +1-847-706-3594
Lisa Collins Registration Specialist lcollins@soa.org +1-847-273-8808
Agnes Czesak Education Administrative Assistant  aczesak@soa.org +1-847-273-8814
Mark Dulceak Examination Services Coordinator mdulceak@soa.org +1-847-273-8831
Denise Eiring Sr. Meeting and Exhibits Planner deiring@soa.org +1-847-706-3516
Leslie Fausher Manager, E-Learning lfausher@soa.org +1-847-706-3547
Kathy Husak Manager, Exam Administration khusak@soa.org +1-847-706-3589
Heather Jameson Professional Development Administrator hjameson@soa.org +1-847-706-3584
Ania Jaroszek Exam Center Logistics Administrator ajaroszek@soa.org +1-847-706-3593
Lauren Kening Meetings & Registration Coordinator lkening@soa.org +1-847-273-8841
Stuart Klugman Sr. Staff Fellow, Education sklugman@soa.org +1-847-706-3590
Scott Lennox Staff Fellow, General Insurance slennox@soa.org +1-416-254-6320
Gena Long Director, Professionalism & University Relations glong@soa.org +1-847-706-3582
Melanie Mobley E-Learning Specialist mmobley@soa.org +1-847-706-3613
Brett Rogers Registrar & Director, Exam Analysis brogers@soa.org +1-847-706-3586
Seth Roy Programmer Technical Analyst sroy@soa.org +1-847-706-3508
Michelle Scherer  Meeting Planner  mscherer@soa.org  +1-847-273-8830
Jacky Schweinzger  Director, Meetings and Events jschweinzger@soa.org  +1-847-706-3540
Jay Semla Sr. Professional Development Administrator jsemla@soa.org +1-847-706-3624
Rick Shales Exam Development Administrator rshales@soa.org +1-847-706-3505
Martha Sikaras Director, International Education Programs msikaras@soa.org +1-847-706-3596
Leslie Smith Instructional Technologist lsmith@soa.org +1-847-706-3595
Ryan Smith Professional Development Administrator rsmith@soa.org +1-847-706-3008
Dina Takai Exam Services Administrative Assistant dtakai@soa.org +1-847-706-3618
Tiffany Tatsumi Academic Administrator ttatsumi@soa.org +1-847-706-3509
Toni Ugarte Education Administrator augarte@soa.org +1-847-706-3640
Roxana Villanueva Candidate Support Coordinator rvillanueva@soa.org +1-847-706-3594
Jeremy Webber Professionalism Education Specialist jwebber@soa.org +1-847-706-3561
Amy Wojcik Sr. Professional Development Administrator awojcik@soa.org +1-847-706-3537
Kim Woloszyk Administrative Assistant kwoloszyk@soa.org +1-847-706-3576
Aleshia Zionce Study Materials Administrator azionce@soa.org +1-847-706-3525


Finance and Facilities Team

Stacy Lin Deputy Executive Director & Chief Financial Officer slin@soa.org +1-847-706-3550
Tiffany Berger Sr. Director, Finance & Facilities tberger@soa.org +1-847-706-3620
Steve DeFranco Sr. Staff Accountant sdefranco@soa.org +1-847-706-3506
Cheri Howe Executive/Finance Assistant chowe@soa.org +1-847-706-3518
Olavo Menezes Finance Analyst omenezes@soa.org +1-847-706-3564
David Nahulak Manager, Accounting dnahulak@soa.org +1-847-706-3551
Kim Nowak Payroll/Facilities Specialist knowak@soa.org +1-847-706-3553
Serg Palant Accountant, International Activities  spalant@soa.org +1-847-273-8843
Jan Richardson Accounts Payable Clerk jrichardson@soa.org +1-847-706-3554


Governance

Sheree Baker Sr. Director, Governance sbaker@soa.org +1-847-706-3565
Cathy Powers Project Specialist, Governance cpowers@soa.org +1-847-706-3568


Human Resources

Carol Kozlowski Sr. Director, Human Resources ckozlowski@soa.org +1-847-706-3569
Julie Brown Human Resources Assistant jbrown@soa.org +1-847-706-3545
Rianne Idstein  Sr. HR Generalist  ridstein@soa.org  +1-847-706-3502 


Information and Technology Services Team

Tim Moberly Sr. Director of Technology Services tmoberly@soa.org +1-847-706-3642
David Arias Application Support Specialist darias@soa.org +1-847-273-8805
Christie Balistrieri Project Management Specialist cbalistrieri@soa.org +1-847-706-3575
Laurie Butler Application Support Specialist lbutler@soa.org +1-847-706-3562
Mustafa Dada Business Analyst mdada@soa.org +1-847-706-3743
Fred Eckart Sr. Reporting Data Analyst feckart@soa.org +1-847-706-3625
Desmond Fenty Jr. Manager, Information Technology dfenty@soa.org +1-847-706-3503
Jim Grisius Manager, Web Communications jgrisius@soa.org +1-847-706-3539
Tatyana Kuznetsova Business Systems Analyst tkusnetsova@soa.org +1-847-706-3623
Kevin Martin Sr. Systems Administrator kmartin@soa.org +1-847-706-3504
Mary Matz Manager, Information Services mmatz@soa.org +1-847-706-3534
James Nauta Web Specialist jnauta@soa.org +1-847-706-3612
Shailesh Patel Sr. Reporting Data Analyst spatel@soa.org +1-847-706-3629
Tushar Patel System Administrator tpatel@soa.org +1-847-706-3657
Bruce Rod Manager, Web & Mobile Technologies brod@soa.org +1-847-706-3538
Dean Ruppert Information Management Specialist druppert@soa.org +1-847-706-3529
Rhoda Tran Web Specialist rtran@soa.org +1-847-706-3531
Krystalle Williams Web Production Coordinator kwilliams@soa.org +1-847-706-3587
Mai Xiong-Vang Web Producer mxiong@soa.org +1-847-706-3628


International Team

Ann Henstrand Sr. Director, Asia & Latin America ahenstrand@soa.org +1-847-273-8810
Sofi Garcia International Project Specialist sgarcia@soa.org +1-847-273-8828
Jessie Li Lead China Representative (China Office) jli@soa.org +86-10-65997905
Lisa Li  Office Assistant  lli@soa.org  +86-10-65997905 
Viktoria Tymciurak Administrative Asst., Legal/International vtymciurak@soa.org +1-847-273-8827
Wai Ling Yung SOA Program Manager (Hong Kong Office) wlyung@soa.org +852-2147-9883


Legal Team

Richard Veys General Counsel rveys@soa.org +1-847-706-3524
Ashley Huber Staff Counsel ahuber@soa.org +1-847-706-3577
Monika McGuire Assistant General Counsel mmcguire@soa.org +1-847-706-3694
Viktoria Tymciurak Administrative Asst., Legal/International vtymciurak@soa.org +1-847-273-8827
Ann Weber Government Affairs Director aweber@soa.org +1-847-273-8825


Market Research Team

Onserio Nyamweya Director, Market Research onyamweya@soa.org +1-847-706-3580
Randa Ulankiewicz Market Research Analyst rulankiewicz@soa.org +1-847-273-8829


Marketing and Communication Team

Patrick Gould Managing Director, Marketing & Communications pgould@soa.org +1-847-706-3615
Kelly Bakas Mktg. & Comm. Admin. Asst. kbakas@soa.org +1-847-273-8817
Kathryn Baker Sr. Communications Associate kbaker@soa.org +1-847-706-3501
Julia Anderson Bauer Manager, Publications jandersonbauer@soa.org +1-847-706-3527
Spencer Bone Manager, Marketing sbone@soa.org +1-847-706-3646
Juliann Carlson Marketing Specialist jcarlson@soa.org +1-847-273-8818
See Delaney Employer Relations Specialist sdelaney@soa.org +1-847-706-3555
Jennifer Foster Business Development Specialist jfoster@soa.org +1-847-706-3507
Beth Gall  Candidate Relations Specialist   bgall@soa.org  +1-847-273-8834 
Chere LaRose Director, Member & Candidate Communications clarose@soa.org +1-847-706-3570
Andrea Lee Director, Marketing alee@soa.org +1-847-706-3647
Marta Jimenez-Lutter Content Specialist mjimenez-lutter@soa.org +1-847-706-3528
Jacquelyn Kirkwood Member Communications Sr. Associate jkirkwood@soa.org +1-847-706-3572
Courtney Nashan Director, Employer Relations and Opportunities cnashan@soa.org +1-847-273-8821
Michael Nowak Sr. Content Specialist mnowak@soa.org +1-847-273-8811
Sam Phillips Communications Associate sphillips@soa.org +1-847-706-3521
Erin Pierce Sr. Graphic Designer epierce@soa.org +1-847-706-3549
Brenda Sawyer Marketing Project Specialist bsawyer@soa.org +1-847-273-8822
Julissa Sweeney Sr. Graphic Designer jsweeney@soa.org +1-847-706-3548
Susie Toro Manager, Creative storo@soa.org +1-847-706-3573


Research Team

Dale Hall Managing Director, Research dhall@soa.org

+1-847-273-8835

Mervyn Kopinsky Experience Studies Actuary mkopinsky@soa.org +1-847-706-3571
Laura Levsky Research Communications Coordinator llevsky@soa.org +1-847-273-8833
Cynthia MacDonald Sr. Experience Studies Actuary cmacdonald@soa.org +1-847-706-3559
Pete Miller Experience Studies Actuary pmiller@soa.org +1-847-706-3566
Patrick Nolan Experiences Studies Actuary pnolan@soa.org +1-847-273-8860
Rebecca Owen Health Research Actuary rowen@soa.org +1-847-273-8846
Korrel Rosenberg Sr. Research Administrator  krosenberg@soa.org +1-847-706-3567
Lisa Schilling Retirement Research Actuary lschilling@soa.org +1-847-273-8837
Jan Schuh Sr. Research Administrator jschuh@soa.org +1-847-706-3556
Erika Schulty Research Associate eschulty@soa.org +1-847-706-3519
Barbara Scott Sr. Research Administrator bscott@soa.org +1-847-706-3592
Steve Siegel Research Actuary ssiegel@soa.org +1-847-706-3578
Ronora Stryker Research Actuary  rstryker@soa.org +1-847-706-3614
Patrick Wiese Lead Modeling Researcher  pwiese@soa.org +1-847-273-8836


Sections & Practice Advancement

Michael Boot Managing Director, Sections & Practice Advancement (SPA) mboot@soa.org +1-847-706-3536
Beth Bernardi Director, Member Engagement bbernardi@soa.org +1-847-706-3585
Jessica Boyke  Section Specialist  jboyke@soa.org +1-847-706-3665
Emily Kessler Sr. Staff Fellow, Intellectual Capital ekessler@soa.org +1-847-706-3530
Ladelia Berger SPA Section Specialist lberger@soa.org +1-847-706-3645
Susan Lamczyk Administrative Assistant slamczyk@soa.org +1-847-706-3598
Jane Lesch Section Specialist jlesch@soa.org +1-847-706-3558
Ben Marshall Staff Fellow, Canadian Membership bmarshall@soa.org +1-519-616-3749
Tricia Novielli Volunteer Resource Coordinator tnovielli@soa.org +1-847-706-3512
Andrew Peterson Sr. Staff Fellow, Retirement Systems apeterson@soa.org +1-847-706-3591
Kathryn Quan Volunteer Resource Specialist kquan@soa.org +1-847-706-3523
David Schraub Staff Fellow – Risk Management dschraub@soa.org +1-847-706-3560
Karen Williams  International Project Specialist  kmwilliams@soa.org  +1-847-273-8851 
Joe Wurzburger Staff Fellow, Health jwurzburger@soa.org +1-847-706-3588


Strategy Team

Stacy Lin Deputy Executive Director & Chief Financial Officer slin@soa.org +1-847-706-3550
Lisa Schwarzbek Project Specialist lschwarzbek@soa.org +1-847-273-8842


China Office

Jessie Li Lead China Representative jli@soa.org +86-10-65997905
Lisa Li  Office Assistant lli@soa.org  +86-10-65997905 


Hong Kong Office

Wai Ling Yung SOA Program Manager (Hong Kong Office) wlyung@soa.org +852-2147-9883
Patricia Kum Liaison, Joint Actuaries Hong Kong Representative Office patkum@netvigator.com +852-2147-9418