Announcement: Access the latest SOA updates on COVID-19 at

Due to unusually high email volume in Customer Service, you may experience a longer response time than usual. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

2017 - 2021 Strategic Planning Task Force

  • Robert W. Stein, Chairperson
  • Emily K. Kessler
  • Stacy Lin
  • Chantal Bray
  • Larry J. Bruning
  • Janet E. Duncan
  • Gordon C. Enderle
  • Cindy L. Forbes
  • Mark J. Freedman
  • Jennifer L. Gillespie
  • Elizabeth Anne Jobe
  • John I. Mange
  • Jennifer L. McGinnis
  • Albert J. Moore
  • Roger R. Rosales
  • Ken Seng Tan
  • Ling-Ling Wang
  • Yu-Hwa Wang
  • Lisa Schwarzbek