Announcement: SOA releases June 2019 Exam STAM passing candidate numbers and congratulates the new FSAs for August 2019.

Nominating Committee

The Nominating Committee is responsible for nominating candidates for election in accordance with SOA policies and may establish guidelines for conducting elections consistent with SOA policies.

  • Officers
  • Barbara J. Hogg, Chairperson
  • Matthew P. Clark, Vice-Chairperson
  • Staff Liaison
  • Sheree Baker
  • Members
  • Jeffrey G. Allen
  • Jeffrey J. Drzazgowski
  • Jerry F. Enoch
  • Marc-Andre Giguere
  • Jennifer L. Gillespie
  • Patricia L. Guinn
  • Peter Gerard Rossi
  • Staff Support Person
  • Sofi Garcia