Planned Maintenance: SOA login will be intermittently unavailable from Saturday, June 19th 11:00PM CST to Sunday, June 20th 5:00AM CST.

Actuarial Innovation & Technology Program Steering Committee

This committee charts and develops an overall structure for the projects supporting the Actuarial Innovation & Technology strategic research program.


Kevin J. Pledge (Chair)

Han (Henry) Chen (Vice-Chair)

SOA Support Staff

Korrel Crawford

R. Dale Hall

Mervyn Kopinsky

David Schraub


Mark D. Africa

Dorothy L. Andrews

Erica Chan

Jenna Lauren Fariss

Hongyi Gao

Carl Ghiselli

Blake A. Hill

Derek Michael Kueker

Damien Lapointe Nguyen  

Erik Lie

Dr. Anitha Rao

Frank G. Reynolds

Paula Jean Schwinn

Martin Snow

Eric T. Sondergeld

James Timmins

Karena Marie Weikel

Gwen Weng

Tina Yang

Joy Zhang