Aging and Retirement Program Steering Committee

This committee charts and develops an overall structure for the projects supporting the Aging & Retirement strategic research program.


Anna M. Rappaport, Chair

SOA Support Staff

Barbara Scott

Steven Siegel


James G. Berberian

Carol A. Bogosian

David R. Cantor

John Cutler

Robert T. Eaton

Sam Gutterman

Howard M. Iams

David T. Kausch

Cynthia J. Levering

Lawrence I. Pollack

Sara Rix

William E. Roberts

Ruth E. Schau

Andrea T. Sellars

Faisal Siddiqi

Joel C. Sklar

Bruce A. Stahl