Maintenance: will be unavailable on Thursday, August 6th from 5:00 AM – 6:00 AM CST. Access to e-Learning will be available by logging into Online Services and then navigating to

Committee on Finance Research

This committee manages and governs all finance related research activities.


Stephen L. Marco, Chairperson

Staff Liaisons

Steven C. Siegel

David Schraub


Stephanie Ching

Steven Lane Craighead

Christopher Foote

Russell Gao

Kim Romy Gordon

James Kosinski

Dennis Radliff

Robert R. Reitano

Staff Support Person

Barbara Scott