Mortality and Longevity Program Steering Committee

This committee charts and develops an overall structure for the projects supporting the Mortality & Longevity strategic research program.


Marianne Purushotham, Chairperson

Larry Stern, Vice-Chairperson

SOA Support Staff

Jan Schuh

Ronora Stryker



Mary Bahna-Nolan

Magali Barbieri

Mark Bye

Carolyn Covington

Jean-Marc Fix

Sam Gutterman

Jennifer Haid

Edward Hui

Joel Jones

Al Klein

Tom Kukla

Johnny (Siu-Hang) Li

Donna Megregian

Ben (Benoit) Miclette

George Silos