Entrepreneurial & Innovation Section – 2019 Leadership

Mission Statement

The purpose of the Entrepreneurial & Innovation Section is to release the innovative spirit of members interested in developing entrepreneurial activities.


Lori Weyuker, Chairperson

Eric Sondergeld, Vice-Chairperson

Maria Thomson, Secretary

Jacob Zhou, Treasurer


Council Members

Aneesha Deshpande

Jennifer Healy

Nicholas Chee Lek Yeo

Haofeng Yu


Newsletter Editor

Carlos Sanchez-Fuentes


SOA Staff

Beth Bernardi, Staff Partner

Jane Lesch, Section Specialist